:: I write because I have to ::

Yo - 2017-01-27 12:30 a.m.

This shit is still up?


blogspot - 2005-11-29 11:59 a.m.

Why Blogspot?
Most of my friends are there already.
Why now?
Suddenly felt the urge to write. You just can't fight it.
Where?
I'm still alive at fretsurfer dot blogspot dot com


Leaving - 2005-04-22 2:24 p.m.

I am leaving this space vacant until god knows when.

I cannot resume a consistent blog due to my new job which requires lots of travelling.

I am contemplating a travelog instead, if I have the time and courage.

I can be reached @ here

Thanks and see you when I see you.


<< - >>

diaryland

::Who/Whom::
Techie geek slash husband slash musician-wannabe. Currently employed as a senior developer something something in a small Eye-Tee Co. Has plans to be a better husband but it's so difficult with all these beautiful chicks around. Loves to joke (more like imagine) about beautiful chicks around him, because the nearest thing to a mammal that can be found near him is a computer mouse. Not that beautiful himself. Loves basketball, games, guitars, Dr. Pepper, computers and of course - his wife.

::Interests::
i-Bands
Pitchfork
Malscene
Thinkgeek
Kicksology

Cyberjaya.fm

MARS.fm

::This blog::
Guestbook
Profiles
Archives
Contact

::Those Blogs::
ain
bintangsepi
ciki
saz
hezzy
mat jan
nik nazmi
muring-wien
nigel
yaz
rotibijan

::Diaryland Comrades::
arttistic
aryanatasha
bintangsepi
charon
cik kieli
elin
fawwa
firdaus
kamm
m00k3
mu5ings
naddywoman
nate
suzie

::Rewind::
Yo - 2017-01-27
blogspot - 2005-11-29
Leaving - 2005-04-22
yah - 2005-04-12
On blah - 2005-03-29

::Crapbox::